Provincial Tournament

Updated April 20, 2018:

2018 Provincial Championships

The 2018 Provincial Tournament will be co-hosted by Valley Minor Ball Hockey & Surrey Minor Ball Hockey from June 27th to July 2nd. The 2017 Provincial Tournament was hosted by Surrey Minor Ball Hockey Association. Arena addresses and directions are posted on our Arenas page.

One team from each TCMBHA division will advance to represent TCMBHA at the Provincial championships. TCMBHA teams will play off against each other to determine which team would advance.  Play offs for TCMBHA teams will start the 2nd week of June.The coaches will distribute the schedule to players once it has been finalized.

2015 to 2017 Provincial Championships

The 2017 Provincial Championships were held from June 28th to July 3rd, 2017. The Surrey Minor Ball Hockey Association hosted the tournament. The games were held at the following arenas: Newton, North Surrey 1, North Surrey 2, Sun God Arena.

The 2016 Provincial Championships were held from June 29th to July 3rd, 2016 and were co-hosted by TCMBHA and Metro Minor Ball Hockey. This was the largest Provincial Games in WCMBHA history! Thanks to our volunteers and executive members for their work in making it a great success. 

The 2015 Provincial Championships were held in Richmond from June 26th - June 28th, 2015.



Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!


Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.