updated:  January 22, 2022




Voting (elected June 2022)

President: Aman Brah

Past-President: Natalie Walker

Treasurer:  James Bushell

Referee In Chief:  Marcel Lafortune

Vice President: Craig Klemets


Non-Voting / Appointed:

Executive Director:  

Registrar: Julia Hamilton

Referee Scheduler: Linda Morales

Coaching Coordinator: Alain Field - Divisions: U15, U17, U20 & U22

Assistant Coaching Coordinator: Mike Dahlstedt - Divisions: U7, U9, U11 & U13

Girls Coordinator: Keasha Dahlstedt - Divisions: U14 Female, U17 Female & U20 Female

Equipment Coordinator: Joji Kumagai

Scheduler: Jennifer Husband

Evaluations Coordinator: Vacant

Warriors Cup: Ruby Manget

Provincials Coordinator: Vacant

WCC Coordinator: Kim Parker

Risk Manager: Vacant

Secretary: Vacant

Team Manager Coordinator: Angela Poon

Webmaster: Vacant

Marketing & Events Coordinator: Vacant

Merchandise: Vacant

Player Development: Vacant

Division Manager: Vacant

If you would like to Volunteer with TCMBHA please apply here.



Please note:  If you are emailing in advance of the season to ask for details on schedules - we will not be able to provide this information as it is not available until after player evaluations have been completed. For more information on the evaluation process, see our Evaluation Information page.


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information